The Team

Dr. Vivien Csapi, PhD. Dr. Zsolt Bedő, PhD. Dr. Kia Golesoorkhi
Deputy director Multidisciplinary curriculum Director
 
Deputy director Strategic planning
csapiv@ktk.pte.hu zsoltbedo@ktk.pte.hu kia@ktk.pte.hu

 

András Rideg Bernadett Mohácsi Alexandra Posza
Regular
curriculum
Extra-curriculum Entrepreneurship culture and opportunity
ridega@ktk.pte.hu mohacsib@ktk.pte.hu poszaa@ktk.pte.hu

 

Ákos Tóth-Pajor Dr. Mónika Kuti, PhD. Dr. Petra Putzer, PhD
Entrepreneurship ecosystem Research and documentation Communication
toth-pajora@ktk.pte.hu kutim@ktk.pte.hu putzerp@ktk.pte.hu

 

                                       
Ákos Putzer Virginia Balogh  
Student Assistant Student Assistant  
simonyibedc@ktk.pte.hu simonyibedc@ktk.pte.hu